Eyecare Business November

NOV 2017

Issue link: https://eyecarebusiness.epubxp.com/i/894184

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 17 of 83

16 E y e c a r e B u s i n e s s . c o m November 2017 A D V E R T I S E R S I N D E X EB Reader Help Desk To link directly to advertisers go to EyecareBusiness.com LONG ISLAND OPHTHALMIC page 79 631-874-2525 MARCHON Back Cover, pages 2-3 www.marchon.com 800-645-1300 MATCH EYEWEAR pages 6-7 www.matcheyewear.com 877-88-MATCH NATIONAL LENS page 78 www.national-lens.com 866-923-5600 ONE INTERIOR page 41 www.one-interior.com 888-556-8759 OPTICAL TRAINING INSTITUTE page 79 www.opticaltraining.com 949-551-5455 PPG INDUSTRIES page 43 www.ppg.com 800-323-2487 SAFILO USA Inside Back Cover; pages 15, 49 www.safilo.com www.mysafilo.com 800-631-1188 SD EYES page 39 www.sdeyewear.com 800-962-3200 SEIKO pages 10-11 www.seikoeyewear.com 800-235-5367 SHAMIR pages 8-9 www.shamir.com 877-514-8330 SIGNET ARMORLITE page 37 www.signetarmorlite.com 800-759-4630 THE VISION COUNCIL page 77 www.thevisioncouncil.org 866-826-0290 TRANSITIONS OPTICAL pages 10-11 www.transitions.com 800-848-1506 VIVID EYEWEAR page 23 www.vivid-eyewear.com 800-631-0188 WE LOVE EYES page 59 www.weloveeyesxo.com WESTGROUPE pages 4-5 www.westgroupe.com 855-455-0042 WILEY X pages 25, 27, 29 www.wileyx.com 800-776-7842 4ECPS page 20 www.4ecps.com 888-861-7769 CARE CREDIT page 35 www.carecredit.com 866-853-8432 COSTA Inside Front Cover, page 19 www.b2b.costadelmar.com 800-447-3700 DOLABANY EYEWEAR page 51 www.dolabanyeyewear.com 800-688-7661 ESSILOR page 33 www.essilorusa.com 800-377-4567 EYEOS page 17 www.eyeoseyewear.com 800-625-1880 FASHION OPTICAL DISPLAYS page 64 www.fashionoptical.com 800-824-4106 IALVS page 63 www.lowvisiondoctors.com 888 -778-2030 KENMARK OPTICAL page 13 www.kenmarkoptical.com 800-627-2898 P U B L I S H E R Mark Durrick Mark.Durrick@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-628-6568 A S S O C I AT E P U B L I S H E R Dawn Schaefer Dawn.Schaefer@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-280-8168 E A S T E R N R E G I O N A C C O U N T M A N A G E R Skyler Goldstein Skyler.Goldstein@pentavisionmedia.com 267-492-5203 S A L E S A S S O C I AT E , C L A S S I F I E D , L I S T R E N TA L S & R E P R I N T S A L E S Ryan Langton Ryan.Langton@PentaVisionMedia.com 267-492-7744 S A L E S A S S O C I AT E Jason Conaway Jason.Conaway@pentavisionmedia.com 267-492-5224 E X E C U T I V E V P, E - M E D I A G R O U P Rob Verna Rob.Verna@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-367-2179 P E N TA V I S I O N L I V E ! D I R E C T O R Abigail Markward Abby.Markward@PentaVisionMedia.com 949-441-7549 M A R K E T I N G S E R V I C E S G R O U P National Account Manager Rob Verna E-Media Production Manager Megan Nonemacher Web Services Manager Amanda Higgins Creative Services Manager Mindy Crawford Marketing Services Manager Adam Black Digital Marketing Coordinator Charlotte Higgins P R O M O T I O N A L E V E N T S M A N A G E R Margaret Wehmeyer Margaret.Wehmeyer@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-628-6594 C I R C U L AT I O N M A N A G E R Subscription Inquiries/Address Changes Carrie Eisenhandler 800-869-6882 • ECB@kmpsgroup.com P E N TA V I S I O N C O N F E R E N C E G R O U P Conference Director Maureen Trusky, CMP Maureen.Trusky@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-628-7754 Customer Service & Events Assoc. Julia McNamee Julia.McNamee@PentaVisionMedia.com 215-628-5211 P R E S I D E N T & M A N A G E R Thomas J. Wilson Follow EB! P R O U D S P O N S O R S O F Mark Durrick Douglas Parry Robert Verna Roger Zimmer B U S I N E S S M A N A G E R Dianna Schell dianna.schell@pentavisionmedia.com 267-492-5216 E X E C U T I V E V I C E P R E S I D E N T S

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Eyecare Business November - NOV 2017